Juggling Life

First of all I would like to apologise for not posting in a while. To be perfectly honest I feel like I’ve been on a roller coaster ride for two weeks, and I’ve just about recovered from all the loop-the-loops.

Most of you will be unaware that a couple of weeks ago I went for a job interview and actually got the job and have been working ever since, which has sadly taken over majority of my time. I have also had to be preparing for sixth form and completing induction tasks for my chosen A- levels, whilst trying to have some what of a social life and failing to keep up with my blog, which I’m very sorry about. But I can tell you now…a new month brings new organisation, fingers crossed…which I’m sure will mean scheduled blog posts, just once I’ve settled in and my rollercoaster has come to an end and I can release my seat belt, which I promise won’t be much longer.

I just thought I’d update my blog with a quick notice that I certainly haven’t forgotten about you guys but have actually been planning some really exciting, future blog posts which hopefully you will love just as much as I do! Not forgetting to mention they will be featuring some special guests and some amazing prizes up for grabs,which you won’t want to miss!

That’s all from me for now, speak to you soon.

Love Lucy

XO

Leave a Reply

